Expert Committee

It is with great pleasure that the CLTA announces the community members chosen for Expert Committee. The interest we received was far in excess of the size of the Committee we envisioned, and we thank every applicant for their interest and commitment in improving the Canadian Land Trust Standards and Practices. The members are:

  • Ian Barnett
  • Gary Goodwin
  • George Gordon
  • Prunelle Thibault-Bédard
  • Renata Woodward

Karen Cooper and Marie-Michèle Rousseau-Clair will act as support person to guide and assist the Committee in acheiving their tasks.

We encourage you to follow the process on the website!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s